Staff

 
 

Ramesh Ramachandran

Director

Email: director@ncscm.org, ramesh@ncscm.org
Ph: [91]-44-2230-0108
Fax:[91]-44-2230-0108 / 2220-0158

View Complete Profile

Scientist - G

Purvaja Ramachandran

FTR - Futuristic Research Division

purvaja@ncscm.org

Ramachandra Bhatta

ISE - Integrated Social Sciences and Economics Division

rcbhat@ncscm.org

Scientist - E

Asir Ramesh, D

ISE - Integrated Social Sciences and Economics Division

asirramesh@ncscm.org

Krishnan, P

CMR - Conservation of Coastal and Marine Resources Division

krishnan@ncscm.org

Rajakumari, S

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division

rajakumari@ncscm.org

 

Sridhar R

IIM - Integrated Island Management Division

sridhar@ncscm.org

 

Ajay Kumar Ray

CIA - Coastal Environmental Impact Assessment Division

Scientist - D

Gejo Anna G

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division

gejo@ncscm.org

 

Deepak Samuel V

CMR - Conservation of Coastal and Marine Resources Division

deepak@ncscm.org

Badarees K O

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division

badarees@ncscm.org

 

Scientist - C

Abhilash, K.R

CMR - Conservation of Coastal and Marine Resources Division

abhilash@ncscm.org

Debasis Tudu

CIA - Coastal Environmental Impact Assessment Division

debasistudu@ncscm.org

Dipnarayan Ganguly

FTR - Futuristic Research Division

dipnarayan@ncscm.org

 

Gurmeet Singh

FTR - Futuristic Research Division

gurmeet@ncscm.org

 

Mary Divya Suganya

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division

mary@ncscm.org

 

Muruganandam R

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division

muruganandam@ncscm.org

 

Robin, R.S

CMR - Conservation of Coastal and Marine Resources Division

robin@ncscm.org

Sachithanandam, V

IIM - Integrated Island Management Division

sachithanandam@ncscm.org

 

Sreeraj, C.R

IIM - Integrated Island Management Division

sreeraj@ncscm.org

 

Yogeshwari S

CIA - Coastal Environmental Impact Assessment Division

yogeshwari@ncscm.org

Scientist - B

 

Deepika, B

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division
deepika@ncscm.org

 

 

Kakolee Banerjee

FTR - Futuristic Research Division
kakolee@ncscm.org

 

 

Madhumitha, R

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division
madhumitha@ncscm.org

 

 

Mageswaran, T

IIM - Integrated Island Management Division
mageswaran@ncscm.org

 

 

Manik Mahapatra

IIM - Integrated Island Management Division
mahapatra@ncscm.org

 

 

 

Margi Purohit

CMR - Conservation of Coastal and Marine Resources Division
margi@ncscm.org

 

 

Paneer Selvam, A

FTR - Futuristic Research Division
paneerselvam@ncscm.org

 

 

 

Priya, P

ISE - Integrated Social Sciences and Economics Division
priya@ncscm.org

 

 

 

Saravanan, U

CIA - Coastal Environmental Impact Assessment Division
saravanan@ncscm.org

 

 

Sankar, R

CIA - Coastal Environmental Impact Assessment Division
sankar@ncscm.org

 

 

Sarunjith, K.J.

GEO - Geospatial Sciences Division
sarunjith@ncscm.org

 

 

 

Shesdev Patro

CMR - Conservation of Coastal and Marine Resources Division
shesdev@ncscm.org

 

Admin

Ananda Kumar KG

Manager
Admin / HR
anandakumar@ncscm.org

 

 

Alok Ranjan Samal

Manager
Finance & Accounts
alokranjan@ncscm.org

 

 

Mary Premila L

Stenographer

 

 

 

Rajesh U

Office Assistant cum Driver

 

 

 

Software / Application Development

Sathish Kumar S

Applications Engineer

sathishkumar@ncscm.org

Ramya Sivagnanam

Junior Application Engineer

 

Madhava Rao Chennupati

Junior Software Engineer

 

Technical

Nithya S

System Administrator

techsupport@ncscm.org

Rosy Siji AG

Data Entry Operator [D]

 

Jayasri Priya M

Data Entry Operator [D]

 

Issac Rajan J

Field Assistant

 

Scientific Consultants

Dr. Ahana Lakshmi

Scientific Consultant

Project Staff

Project Scientists

Sathiyabama VP

Project Scientist - I

Thulasi Bai PD

Project Scientist - I

Project Associates


Arun Bharath Muthaiah M

Project Associate - II


Kumaran E

Project Associate - II


Manodheepan K.K

Project Associate - II

Rajaram P

Project Associate - II


Arumugam T

Project Associate - I

Sundari S

Project Associate - I

Mahalakshmi N

Project Associate - I


Mohanraj

Project Assistant

Preethi M

Management Associate

Lavanya S

Human Resource Associate

Charulatha R

Procurement Assistant

Subramanian E

System Administrator